Moscow, Stolyarniy Lane, d. 7, bldg. 1

+7 495 609 35 50

Presnya SPA is not only highly professional services, but also a cozy salon, where the guests are always welcome. Our attentive masters will take into the account and implement all your wishes. Presnya SPA offers a wide range of services: model women and creative men haircuts, wedding, evening hairstyles, styling, manicure, pedicure and much more.

Book Now

ABOUT US

The best tradition is history! The best place is where everything is possible to relax, find peace and peace of mind!
Our SPA salon "PRESNYA RESORT" is a renovated space in Krasnopresnenskie baths on the 1905 Street, where everything is steeped in its history. This is a salon that has its own signature style and signature procedures, based on natural ingredients and herbs!
We’ve combined the time-torn atmosphere of easy and fun time with friends or girlfriends with interesting finds in the SPA menu and our branded services.
«Peace and tranquility ... your body is relaxed ... nothing bothers you»

GIVE YOUR BODY A FULL PLUNGE INTO THE ATMOSPHERE OF RELAXATION!

The best specialists for you

The highly qualified in spa procedures and cosmetology specialists, who are fluent in effective techniques of massage, body shaping, skin rejuvenation and wrapping, are working in the SPA-salon. Our employees regularly undergo the advanced training courses and therefore can offer the most suitable for you set of procedures, including modern methods of various types of massage, stone therapy, peeling, revitalization and other procedures.

COMPLETE REMOVAL FROM TROUBLES AND WEEKDAYS!

SPA programms

Among all our services, the spa programs with the use of manual massage techniques, manual therapy, stone therapy and hammam are standing out. You can also order an individual program, which is created for each client based on his wishes and the specialists recommendations. The client's health characteristics and his personal contraindications for specific procedures are also taken into account. The individual complexes have a pronounced cosmetic, rejuvenating and regenerating effect.

CITY SPA FOR THE MEGAPOLIS RESIDENTS

SPECIAL OFFERS

You can order holiday programs for couples or, for example, spa bachelorette parties! The city center, a pleasant interior, a restaurant and a brewery will set you up for a romantic mood and a pleasant stay, therefore such programs are often purchased as a gift for relatives or newlyweds. In addition to the comprehensive holiday program, you can purchase gift certificates for the certain services of our spa center.
We are waiting for you at Spa Presnya RESORT!

BOOK THE SESSION
RIGHT NOW

And plunge into the world of SPA pleasures

FEEDBACK OUR CLIENTS

Svetlana

10.4.2021

What a thrill I got from a hot stone massage. I always thought it was nonsense, but as it turned out - this is a super amazing procedure! It is performed perfectly and differently well

Oksana

16.02.21

Facial massage is to them! Lolita, I feel the muscles working, you are a wizard!

How to find us

Moscow city,
Stolyarniy Lane, d. 7, bldg. 1

PRESNYA SPA

+7 499 253 54 49

г. Москва, Столярный пер. д. 7, стр. 1

+7 499 253 54 49

Пресня СПА - это не только высокопрофессиональные услуги, но и уютный салон, в котором всегда рады гостям. Наши внимательные мастера учтут и воплотят все Ваши пожелания. Пресня СПА предлагает широкий спектр услуг: модельные женские и креативные мужские стрижки, свадебные, вечерние причёски, укладки, маникюр, педикюр и многое другое.

Онлайн запись

О НАС

Лучшая традиция – это история! Лучшее место – где все возможно, чтобы расслабиться, обрести покой и душевное равновесие!
Наш СПА салон «ПРЕСНЯ РЕЗОРТ»– это обновленное пространство в Краснопресненских банях на 1905 года, где все пропитано своей историей. Это салон, где есть свой фирменный стиль и фирменные процедуры, основанные на природных компонентах и травах!
Мы соединили, разорванную временем атмосферу легкого и веселого время провождения с друзьями или подругами с интересными находками в СПА меню и наших фирменных услугах.
«Покой и умиротворение…ваше тело расслаблено….вас ни что не беспокоит»

ПОДАРИТЕ СВОЕМУ ТЕЛУ ПОЛНОЕ ПОГРУЖЕНИЕ В АТМОСФЕРУ РАССЛАБЛЕНИЯ!

Для Вас лучшие специалисты

В SPA-салоне работают высококлассные специалисты по спа-процедурам и косметологии, в совершенстве владеющие эффективными техниками массажа, коррекции фигуры, омоложения кожи и обертывания. Наши сотрудники регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации и поэтому могут предложить наиболее подходящий для вас комплекс процедур, включающий современные методики различных видов массажа, стоун-терапии, пилинга, ревитализации и других процедур.

ПОЛНОЕ ОТСТРАНЕНИЕ ОТ ЗАБОТ И БУДНИЧНЫХ ДНЕЙ!

SPA программы

Среди всех наших услуг особо выделяются спа-программы с применением техник ручного массажа, мануальной терапии, стоун-терапии и хаммам. Вы так же можете заказать проведение индивидуальной программы, которая создаётся для каждого клиента на основе его пожеланий и рекомендаций специалистов. При этом учитываются особенности здоровья клиента и его личные противопоказания конкретным процедурам. Индивидуальные комплексы обладают выраженным косметическим, омолаживающим и восстанавливающим действием.

Городское СПА для жителей мегаполиса

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

У нас можно заказать праздничные программы для пар или, например, спа-девичников! Центр города, приятный интерьер, ресторан и пивоварня настроят на романтический лад и приятный отдых, поэтому такие программы часто приобретают в подарок близким или новобрачным. Помимо комплексной праздничной программы вы можете приобрести подарочные сертификата на отдельные услуги нашего спа-центра
Ждем Вас в Спа Пресня RESORT!

БРОНИРУЙТЕ СЕАНС
ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

И окунитесь в мир наслаждений СПА

ОТЗЫВЫ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ

Светлана

14.01.2021 22:58:00

Какой кайф я получила от массажа горячими камнями. Всегда думала, что это ерунда, но как оказалось — это супер потрясающая процедура! Отлично её выполняют и по разному хорошо

Оксана

16.02.2021 16:20:00

Массаж лица это к ним! Лолита, я чувствую как мышцы работают, вы волшебница!

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

г. Москва,
Столярный пер. д. 7, стр. 1

ПРЕСНЯ СПА

+7 499 253 54 49